My Summer of YOLO

My blog has been rather quiet this summer but I haven’t.  Little did I know I was off YOLOing.  I just found that out while listening to Katie Kouric during an interview. Here is a video slide show with highlights from my summer YOLO:

But it doesn’t end there.  I’ve been YOLOing even after returning from Zimbabwe.  Like today enjoying one of my favorite things:

Me & dark chocolate

I bet you’ve been YOLOing this summer without knowing it too – share yours and join me on the journey.

Becci Crowe Adventure Artist

You Only Live Once

Categories: Life | Tags: , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “My Summer of YOLO

  1. This looks like a lot more fun than blogging. 🙂

    Like

  2. Deena Jones

    I just found out what YOLO means. I believe in reincarnation. Can I still play?

    Date: Sat, 25 Aug 2012 00:38:22 +0000 To: deenaj@msn.com

    Like

  3. Everyone can participate! We can only live one day at a time anyway.

    Like

What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.